Election for the constituency of Fermanagh and South Tyrone on 12 December 2019.

An election to the 58th Parliament of the United Kingdom for the constituency area of Fermanagh and South Tyrone, held as part of the general election on 12 December 2019.

Sinn Féin hold by Michelle Gildernew with a majority of 57 - 0.1% - on a turnout of 69.7%.


Name Party Vote Vote share Vote change
GILDERNEW, Michelle SF 21,986 43.3% -3.9%
ELLIOTT, Tom UUP 21,929 43.2% -2.3%
GANNON, Adam SDLP 3,446 6.8% 2.0%
BEAUMONT, Matthew APNI 2,650 5.2% 3.6%
WHEELER, Caroline Ind 751 1.5% -

An electorate of 72,848, having a valid vote count of 50,762 and an invalid vote count of 324.

Result declared at 06:59 on 13 December 2019. Declarations times do not form part of election declarations and should be regarded as indicative rather than official.

Under section 13(b) of the Representation of the People Act 1985, a candidate gaining 5% or less of the vote share will forfeit their deposit.