Jim Murphy Elections won

Parliament Member page for Jim Murphy

Elections listed as contested and won are those held during the general elections of 2010, 2015, 2017, 2019 or 2024. A person may have contested or contested and won other elections.

6 May 2010 - East Renfrewshire

Jim Murphy won the election in the constituency of East Renfrewshire held as part of the 6 May 2010 general election, with a vote count of 25,987 on a vote share of 50.8%.