Saqib Bhatti Elections won

Parliament Member page for Saqib Bhatti

Elections listed as contested and won are those held during the general elections of 2010, 2015, 2017 or 2019. A person may have contested or contested and won other elections.

12 December 2019 - Meriden

Saqib Bhatti won the election in the constituency of Meriden held as part of the 12 December 2019 general election, with a vote count of 34,358 on a vote share of 63.4%.