Pamela Nash Elections won

Parliament Member page for Pamela Nash

Elections listed as contested and won are those held during the general elections of 2010, 2015, 2017 or 2019. A person may have contested or contested and won other elections.

6 May 2010 - Airdrie and Shotts

Pamela Nash won the election in the constituency of Airdrie and Shotts held as part of the 6 May 2010 general election, with a vote count of 20,849 on a vote share of 58.2%.