Helen Morgan Elections won

Parliament Member page for Helen Morgan

Elections listed as contested and won are those held during the general elections of 2010, 2015, 2017 or 2019. A person may have contested or contested and won other elections.

During the period covered, Helen Morgan did not win any elections held as part of a general election.