Lesley Laird Elections won

Parliament Member page for Lesley Laird

Elections listed as contested and won are those held during the general elections of 2010, 2015, 2017 or 2019. A person may have contested or contested and won other elections.

8 June 2017 - Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath

Lesley Laird won the election in the constituency of Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath held as part of the 8 June 2017 general election, with a vote count of 17,016 on a vote share of 36.8%.