Roger Mullin Elections won

Parliament Member page for Roger Mullin

Elections listed as contested and won are those held during the general elections of 2010, 2015, 2017 or 2019. A person may have contested or contested and won other elections.

7 May 2015 - Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath

Roger Mullin won the election in the constituency of Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath held as part of the 7 May 2015 general election, with a vote count of 27,628 on a vote share of 52.2%.