Election for the constituency of Cleethorpes on 8 June 2017.

An election to the 57th Parliament of the United Kingdom for the constituency area of Cleethorpes, held as part of the general election on 8 June 2017.

Conservative hold by Martin Vickers with a majority of 10,400 - 21.7% - on a turnout of 65.8%.


Name Party Vote Vote share Vote change
VICKERS, Martin Con 27,321 57.1% 10.5%
KEITH, Peter Lab 16,921 35.4% 6.2%
BLAKE, Tony UKIP 2,022 4.2% -14.3%
HOROBIN, Roy LD 1,110 2.3% -0.7%
EMMERSON, Loyd Green 470 1.0% -1.3%

An electorate of 72,711, having a valid vote count of 47,844 and an invalid vote count of 79.

Result declared at 02:58 on 9 June 2017. Declarations times do not form part of election declarations and should be regarded as indicative rather than official.

Under section 13(b) of the Representation of the People Act 1985, a candidate gaining 5% or less of the vote share will forfeit their deposit.