Election for the constituency of Uxbridge and South Ruislip on 8 June 2017.

An election to the 57th Parliament of the United Kingdom for the constituency area of Uxbridge and South Ruislip, held as part of the general election on 8 June 2017.

Conservative hold by Boris Johnson with a majority of 5,034 - 10.8% - on a turnout of 66.8%.


Name Party Vote Vote share Vote change
JOHNSON, Boris Con 23,716 50.8% 0.6%
LO, Vincent Lab 18,682 40.0% 13.6%
ROBSON, Rosina LD 1,835 3.9% -1.0%
KEMP, Elizabeth UKIP 1,577 3.4% -10.8%
KEIR, Mark Green 884 1.9% -1.3%

An electorate of 69,936, having a valid vote count of 46,694 and an invalid vote count of 84.

Result declared at 02:48 on 9 June 2017. Declarations times do not form part of election declarations and should be regarded as indicative rather than official.

Under section 13(b) of the Representation of the People Act 1985, a candidate gaining 5% or less of the vote share will forfeit their deposit.