Election for the constituency of Feltham and Heston on 8 June 2017.

An election to the 57th Parliament of the United Kingdom for the constituency area of Feltham and Heston, held as part of the general election on 8 June 2017.

Labour hold by Seema Malhotra with a majority of 15,603 - 29.4% - on a turnout of 64.9%.


Name Party Vote Vote share Vote change
MALHOTRA, Seema Lab / Co-op 32,462 61.2% 8.9%
JASSAL, Samir Con 16,859 31.8% 2.7%
AGNEW, Stuart UKIP 1,510 2.8% -9.7%
MALIK, Hina LD 1,387 2.6% -0.6%
FIRKINS, Tony Green 809 1.5% -1.3%

An electorate of 81,714, having a valid vote count of 53,027 and an invalid vote count of 111.

Result declared at 03:55 on 9 June 2017. Declarations times do not form part of election declarations and should be regarded as indicative rather than official.

Under section 13(b) of the Representation of the People Act 1985, a candidate gaining 5% or less of the vote share will forfeit their deposit.