Election for the constituency of Beaconsfield on 8 June 2017.

An election to the 57th Parliament of the United Kingdom for the constituency area of Beaconsfield, held as part of the general election on 8 June 2017.

Conservative hold by Dominic Grieve with a majority of 24,543 - 43.8% - on a turnout of 72.3%.


Name Party Vote Vote share Vote change
GRIEVE, Dominic Con 36,559 65.3% 2.0%
ENGLISH, James Lab 12,016 21.4% 10.0%
CHAPMAN, Peter LD 4,448 7.9% 0.6%
CONWAY, Jon UKIP 1,609 2.9% -10.9%
SECKER, Russell Green 1,396 2.5% -1.7%

An electorate of 77,524, having a valid vote count of 56,028 and an invalid vote count of 109.

Result declared at 03:03 on 9 June 2017. Declarations times do not form part of election declarations and should be regarded as indicative rather than official.

Under section 13(b) of the Representation of the People Act 1985, a candidate gaining 5% or less of the vote share will forfeit their deposit.