Election for the constituency of Tonbridge and Malling on 8 June 2017.

An election to the 57th Parliament of the United Kingdom for the constituency area of Tonbridge and Malling, held as part of the general election on 8 June 2017.

Conservative hold by Tom Tugendhat with a majority of 23,508 - 41.3% - on a turnout of 73.5%.


Name Party Vote Vote share Vote change
TUGENDHAT, Tom Con 36,218 63.6% 4.2%
JONES, Dylan Lab 12,710 22.3% 8.2%
MILLER, Keith LD 3,787 6.7% -0.2%
CLARK, April Green 2,335 4.1% -0.3%
BULLEN, Colin UKIP 1,857 3.3% -11.9%

An electorate of 77,417, having a valid vote count of 56,907 and an invalid vote count of 108.

Result declared at 03:15 on 9 June 2017. Declarations times do not form part of election declarations and should be regarded as indicative rather than official.

Under section 13(b) of the Representation of the People Act 1985, a candidate gaining 5% or less of the vote share will forfeit their deposit.