Election for the constituency of North West Norfolk on 8 June 2017.

An election to the 57th Parliament of the United Kingdom for the constituency area of North West Norfolk, held as part of the general election on 8 June 2017.

Conservative hold by Henry Bellingham with a majority of 13,788 - 28.2% - on a turnout of 67.7%.


Name Party Vote Vote share Vote change
BELLINGHAM, Henry Con 29,408 60.2% 8.1%
RUST, Jo Lab 15,620 32.0% 9.2%
STONE, Michael UKIP 1,539 3.2% -14.6%
MOSS-ECCARDT, Rupert LD 1,393 2.9% -0.7%
DE WHALLEY, Andrew Green 851 1.7% -2.0%

An electorate of 72,062, having a valid vote count of 48,811 and an invalid vote count of 80.

Result declared at 03:09 on 9 June 2017. Declarations times do not form part of election declarations and should be regarded as indicative rather than official.

Under section 13(b) of the Representation of the People Act 1985, a candidate gaining 5% or less of the vote share will forfeit their deposit.