Seats changing hands

Seats changing hands at the general election held on 8 June 2017.

Constituency Previously held by Gained by
Aberdeen South Scottish National Party Conservative
Angus Scottish National Party Conservative
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Scottish National Party Conservative
Banff and Buchan Scottish National Party Conservative
Bath Conservative Liberal Democrat
Battersea Conservative Labour
Bedford Conservative Labour
Belfast South Social Democratic & Labour Party Democratic Unionist Party
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk Scottish National Party Conservative
Brighton, Kemptown Conservative Labour
Bristol North West Conservative Labour
Bury North Conservative Labour
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Scottish National Party Liberal Democrat
Canterbury Conservative Labour
Cardiff North Conservative Labour
Ceredigion Liberal Democrat Plaid Cymru
Clacton UK Independence Party Conservative
Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill Scottish National Party Labour
Colne Valley Conservative Labour
Copeland Labour Conservative
Crewe and Nantwich Conservative Labour
Croydon Central Conservative Labour
Derby North Conservative Labour
Dumfries and Galloway Scottish National Party Conservative
East Dunbartonshire Scottish National Party Liberal Democrat
East Lothian Scottish National Party Labour
East Renfrewshire Scottish National Party Conservative
Eastbourne Conservative Liberal Democrat
Edinburgh West Scottish National Party Liberal Democrat
Enfield, Southgate Conservative Labour
Fermanagh and South Tyrone Ulster Unionist Party Sinn Féin
Foyle Social Democratic & Labour Party Sinn Féin
Glasgow North East Scottish National Party Labour
Gordon Scottish National Party Conservative
Gower Conservative Labour
High Peak Conservative Labour
Ipswich Conservative Labour
Keighley Conservative Labour
Kensington Conservative Labour
Kingston and Surbiton Conservative Liberal Democrat
Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath Scottish National Party Labour
Leeds North West Liberal Democrat Labour
Lincoln Conservative Labour
Mansfield Labour Conservative
Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland Labour Conservative
Midlothian Scottish National Party Labour
Moray Scottish National Party Conservative
North East Derbyshire Labour Conservative
Ochil and South Perthshire Scottish National Party Conservative
Oxford West and Abingdon Conservative Liberal Democrat
Peterborough Conservative Labour
Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport Conservative Labour
Portsmouth South Conservative Labour
Reading East Conservative Labour
Rutherglen and Hamilton West Scottish National Party Labour
Sheffield, Hallam Liberal Democrat Labour
South Antrim Ulster Unionist Party Democratic Unionist Party
South Down Social Democratic & Labour Party Sinn Féin
Southport Liberal Democrat Conservative
Stirling Scottish National Party Conservative
Stockton South Conservative Labour
Stoke-on-Trent South Labour Conservative
Stroud Conservative Labour
Twickenham Conservative Liberal Democrat
Vale of Clwyd Conservative Labour
Walsall North Labour Conservative
Warrington South Conservative Labour
Warwick and Leamington Conservative Labour
Weaver Vale Conservative Labour
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Scottish National Party Conservative